Head Office: +44 (0)1709 872 111


Dion Vaughan
Chief Executive Officer

Tony Ratcliffe
Chief Financial Officer

Peter Dudley
Director of Engineering

Ian Mellor
Managing Director of the Technology and Materials Discovery Centre

Michael Stephenson
Development Director at the Materials Manufacturing Centre

Mark Tomlinson
Managing Director of the Materials Manufacturing Centre

Malek Deifallah
Director of Business Development

Melchiorre Conti
Director of Technology

Michael Stephenson
Director of Operations